Afdelinger

Strandvejen 18
9000 Aalborg
98 13 46 55
aalborg@le34.dk

Katrinebjergvej 91
8200 Aarhus N
77 33 21 21
aarhus@le34.dk

Stationsvej 8
9330 Dronninglund
98 84 19 22
dronninglund@le34.dk

Fiskerihavnsgade 10
6700 Esbjerg
79 30 15 88
esbjerg@le34.dk

Postboks 10
4690 Haslev
56 31 27 50
faxe@le34.dk

Skippergade 32
9900 Frederikshavn
98 42 00 88
frederikshavn@le34.dk

Korshøj 8
3600 Frederikssund
77 33 22 66
frederikssund@le34.dk

Helsingørsgade 50
3400 Hillerød
48 26 48 88
hillerod@le34.dk

Energivej 34
2750 Ballerup
77 33 22 22
le34@le34.dk

Søndre Allé 5, Postboks 36
4600 Køge
56 63 38 00
koge@le34.dk

Industrivej 53
7620 Lemvig
97 82 11 02
lemvig@le34.dk

Vestergade 35
4930 Maribo
54 78 38 33
maribo@le34.dk

Metrovej 5
2300 København S
77 33 22 22
metrovej@le34.dk

Fiskerhusvej 43C
4700 Næstved
55 72 01 49
naestved@le34.dk

Hestehaven 21J
5260 Odense S
77 33 22 44
odense@le34.dk

Kavalerivej 5
8930 Randers NØ
86 42 39 44
randers@le34.dk

Mellem Broerne 12
4100 Ringsted
57 61 01 63
ringsted@le34.dk

Byleddet 1
4000 Roskilde
46 36 31 30
roskilde@le34.dk

Vestre Strandvej 10
9990 Skagen
98 48 08 44
skagen@le34.dk

Enighedsvej 31
4180 Sorø
57 83 22 77
soro@le34.dk

Rengevej 27
4660 St. Heddinge
56 50 30 24
stevns@le34.dk

Silstrupparken 2
7700 Thisted
97 92 04 55
thisted@le34.dk

Solbakkevej 1B
4760 Vordingborg
55 37 05 10
vordingborg@le34.dk

Fabrikvej 15
8800 Viborg
86 62 61 88
viborg@le34.dk

Vestensborg Allé 34
4800 Nykøbing F
54 85 01 77
nykoebing@le34.dk

Vejlsøvej 51
8600 Silkeborg
+45 7733 2129
silkeborg@le34.dk

backtotopTil toppen

Denne hjemmeside bruger cookies.
Jeg accepterer cookies fra dette website
Accepter